Account Login
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Bank Holiday Hours

First Bank of Berne observes the following hours of operation during the following holidays. Online Banking and other electronic services remain available 24/7/365.

12/24/2020 - Thursday -  Christmas Eve  -  Closing at Noon
12/25/2020 - Friday -  Christmas Day  -  Closed
12/31/2020 - Thursday -  New Year's Eve  -  Closing at Noon
01/01/2021 - Friday -  New Year's Day  -  Closed
01/18/2021 -  Monday  -  Martin Luther King Jr Day  -  Closed
02/15/2021 -  Monday  -  President's Day  -  Closed
04/02/2021 -  Friday  -  Good Friday  -  Closing at 1:00
05/31/2021 - Monday  -  Memorial Day  -  Closed
07/05/2021 - Monday -  Independence Day  -  Closed
09/06/2021 - Monday  -  Labor Day  -  Closed
10/11/2021 - Monday  -  Columbus Day  -  Closed
11/11/2021 - Thursday -  Veterans Day  -  Closed
11/25/2021 - Thursday  -  Thanksgiving  -  Closed
12/24/2021 - Friday -  Christmas Eve  -  Closing at Noon
12/25/2021 - Saturday -  Christmas Day  -  Closed
12/31/2021 - Friday -  New Year's Eve  -  Closing at Noon
01/01/2022 -  Friday  -  New Year's Day  -  Closed