Account Login
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Search

Bank Holiday Hours

First Bank of Berne observes the following hours of operation during the following holidays. Online Banking and other electronic services remain available 24/7/365.

11/28/2019 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - Closed

12/24/2019 - Tuesday - Christmas Eve - Closing at Noon

12/25/2019 - Wednesday - Christmas Day - Closed

12/31/2019 - Tuesday - New Year's Eve - Closing at Noon

1/1/2020 - Wednesday - New Year's Day - Closed

1/20/2020 - Monday - Martin Luther King Jr Day - Closed

2/17/2020 - Monday - President's Day - Closed

4/10/2020 - Friday - Good Friday - Closing at 1:00

5/25/2020 - Monday - Memorial Day - Closed

7/4/2020 - Saturday - Independence Day - Closed

9/7/2020 - Monday - Labor Day - Closed

10/12/2020 - Monday - Columbus Day - Closed

11/11/2020 - Wednesday - Veterans Day - Closed

11/26/2020 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - Closed

12/24/2020 - Thursday - Christmas Eve - Closing at Noon

12/25/2020 - Friday - Christmas Day - Closed

12/31/2020 - Thursday - New Year's Eve - Closing at Noon

1/1/2021 - Friday - New Year's Day - Closed