Account Login
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Bank Holiday Hours

First Bank of Berne observes the following hours of operation during the following holidays. Online Banking and other electronic services remain available 24/7/365.

Holiday 2022 Hours
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 17
Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 15 Drive Thru Only - Closing at 1:00
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Closed
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 Closed
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26 Closed
New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed