Account Login

Bank Holiday Hours

First Bank of Berne observes the following hours of operation during the following holidays. Online Banking and other electronic services remain available 24/7/365.

12/25/2017 - Monday - Christmas Day - Closed

1/1/2018 - Monday - New Year's Day Observed - Closed

1/15/2018 - Monday - Martin Luther King Jr Day - Closed

2/19/2018 - Monday - President's Day - Closed

3/30/2018 - Friday - Good Friday - Closing at 1:00

5/28/2018 - Monday - Memorial Day - Closed

7/4/2018 - Tuesday - Independence Day - Closed

9/3/2018 - Monday - Labor Day - Closed

10/8/2018 - Monday - Columbus Day - Closed

11/12/2018 - Monday - Veterans Day Observed - Closed

11/22/2018 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - Closed

12/24/2018 - Monday - Christmas Eve - Closing at Noon

12/25/2018 - Tuesday - Christmas Day - Closed

12/31/2018 - Monday - New Year's Eve - Closing at Noon

1/1/2019 - Tuesday - New Year's Day - Closed